#

Town & Gown Association of Ontario

Connect With Us

TGAO enjoys receiving comments, suggestions and questions from our valued visitors and members. We encourage you to use the form to send us your message. Once we have received your email we will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • 32 Samuel Street
  • Kitchener ON N2H 1P1
  • info@tgao.ca
  • Tel: 519-744-4764

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Follow Us

Recent Newsletters

June 2017
- Newsletter
April 2017
- Newsletter
February 2017
- Newsletter
April 2016
- Newsletter
March 2016
- Newsletter

Board Members

Kathryn Hofer

-
President
Manager, Off Campus Living
University of Guelph
ph: 519-824-4120 ext.56276
khofer@uoguelph.ca

Josephine Saunders

-
Vice President
Assistant Director, Assignments and Hoteling, Housing Service
University of Ottawa
613-562-5800 (3040)
josephine.saunders@uottawa.ca

Ken Moyle

-
Treasurer
Vice-President, Ainslie Wood/Westdale Community Association
AWW Community Association, Hamilton
ph: 905-525-9140 ext.23598
moylek@mcmaster.ca

Tanja Curic

-
Secretary
Policy Planner
City of Waterloo
ph: 519-747-8745
Tanja.curic@waterloo.ca

Jim Doran

-
Board Member
Strategic Leader, Strategic Community Initiatives Division
City of Mississauga
ph: 905-615-3200 ext.3474
jim.doran@mississauga.ca

Brandi Gillett

-
Board Member
Manager, Outreach Programs
University of Waterloo Stratford Campus
ph: 519-888-4567 ext.23006
bgillett@uwaterloo.ca

Jon Olinski

-
Board Member
Manager, Government and Community Relations
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology
ph: 416-491-5050 ext.77026
jon.olinksi@senecacollege.ca

Kaye Crawford

-
TGAO Staff
Manager
TGAO
519-744-4764
info@tgao.ca